1. el cortez motel

2. erased

3. jeremiah

4. mr. record company man

5. somewhere there's a honky tonk

6. the ruse

7. what's wrong with us

8. you know who you are

9. why don't you still love me

10. she don't want me

jeff jackson: bass
matt dolan: drums & percussion
mike fried: pedal & lap steel guitars, dobro
jake kelly: guitars, harmonica &vocals

produced by jake kelly &
john johnson

click on the song title to view lyrics

this site and its entire contents © 2006 jake kelly
click on the cd to hear audio clips
photos, bio & more