1. but no you

2. i drink therefore i am

3. bad childhood

4. can't thank you enough

5. mexicali girl

6. it must be love

7. now it's really time to cry

8. black sheep

9. mi waka wini

10. i wish i could forget

jake kelly: guitar, harmonica & vocals

matt dolan: drums

mike fried; pedal and lap steel guitar, dobro, ukalele

jeff jackson: electric and acoustic bass

mike webb: piano, organ and accordian


produced by jake kelly & brent sparks

click on the song title to view lyrics

this site and its entire contents © 2006 jake kelly
click on the cd to hear audio clips
Buy now!
photos, bio & more