1. talk trash

2. i know i shouldn't love you

3. come back to me

4. hardluck town

5. she's not my girl

6. starting tomorrow

7. writer's block blues

8. you're not the boss of me

9. you're the reason i drink

10.i can love you if you let me

no credits are listed in this cd, as i recorded all the instruments myself, as well as handling all the writing, and engineering.

produced by jake kelly

click on the song title to view lyrics

this site and its entire contents © 2006 jake kelly
click on the cd to hear audio clips
photos, bio & more