1. i hate everybody

2. cupid's little joke

3. heaven must be in texas

4. i really need to know

5. i shouldn't talk when i drink

6. more

7. i'm the one (in love with you)

8. it's not over yet

9. today sucks

10. i'm not the man i used to be

jeff jackson: electric & acoustic bass
matt dolan: drums
mike fried: steel guitar

mike "soulman" soule': guitar, fiddle
matt warren: background vocals, harmonica
jake kelly: guitars, harmonica & vocals

produced by jake kelly &
john johnson

click on the song title to view lyrics

this site and its entire contents © 2006 jake kelly
click on the cd to hear audio clips
photos, bio & more